Shabbychicfashion's Blog

My2 cents

Fresh face November 5, 2010

Filed under: Beauty — shabbychicfashion @ 12:41 am

L'Occitane

Like lots of women, my skin is sensitive and I constantly struggle with trying to find a good line of facial products to help me maintain my beauty regime that won’t irritate me and this year I finally found the wonderful brand “loccitane”, and my skin is reaping the benefits.

I went in search for a moisturiser that could make my skin glow but not make me look like a freshly polished surface  and I found it! YAY! My skin combination is normal to oily but can sometimes be dry especially after using the Clinique face wash, so I found the one product that really agreed with my skin, Loccitane’s Ultra comforting cream. When I first found this product I had a very small but very dry patch on my left cheek and it looked a bit odd, after only 2 days, this patch was gone. What I also love about this moisturiser is how soft it feels and that it is free from fragrance.

It took me a long time to get into a routine of wash and moisturise every day and every night, but with this product, I actually believe any woman from any age will see an immediate difference in their skin. Loccitane has more than one line of facial products but the sales lady here in Kuwait at the shop in Avenues took one look at my skin and immediately knew what to recommend, and all I can say is god bless her heart! Haha!

Anyway if you’ve been looking for a product line that will allow you to radiate then don’t let the somewhat high priced product put you off, as they say you can never put a price on beauty!

Body moisturiser from the same line

Ultra comforting cream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

